Election of Trustee’s and Officers

At the Institutions AGM on the 24th of November the following were re-elected as Trustees for three years

Paul Lynham FIAP
Martin Doe MIAP

At the subsequent Trustee Board meeting held shortly afterwards, the following were elected.

Paul Lynham (President)
David Morgan (Vice President)
Graham Fenton (Treasurer)

These appointments came into effect at the end of the meeting and are valid for 1 year.

Notice of Annual General Meeting of The Institution of Analysts and Programmers

AGM Calling Notice

Thinking more about code

One of our members sent us this link about unthought of code errors, is this the year 2000 all over again.